21st Century Community Learning Centers STEM & Afterschool » Contacts

Contacts

Swain County Schools will operate 21st Century Community Learning Centers (21CCLC) Afterschool and Summer Programs, funded by federal Title IV-b.

PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE VOICEMAIL MESSAGES changing parent pick up or bus information for your child on these extensions. Our folks may not get the messages in time - they all do other jobs such as teaching, meetings, professional development, etc. during the day. 

Program and School Contacts

 

Schools:

 

Elementary Afterschool Program Leaders:

Grades K-5

*******

 

East Elementary School Phone: 828-488-0939

After School Program Assistant: Faye Moon

Email: fmoon@swainmail.org

or phone: 828-488-0939 ext 5438

 

***

West Elementary School Phone: 828-488-2119

After School Program Assistant: Elaine Woodard

Email: ewoodard@swainmail.org

or phone: 828-488-2119 ext 5526

 

Lisa Sutton, Dean of Students and Afterschool Teacher (both East & West)

Email: lwsutton@swainmail.org or 828-488-2119 ext 5525

 

*******

 

Elementary Schools Teacher Leaders:

 

Amanda Sutton

Email: asutton@swainmail.org or phone 828-488-0939 ext 5429

***

Renee Peoples

Email: rpeoples@swainmail.org or phone 828-488-2119 ext 5528

 

************

 

Swain Middle School Phone: 828-488-3480

 

Kathy Cook, Afterschool Program Leader/Assistant

Email: kbcook@swainmail.org

or phone: 828-488-3480 ext 5323

 

Deanna Booth, Teacher Leader

Email: dbooth@swainmail.org

or phone: 828-488-3480

 

Heather Herron

Email: hherron@swainmail.org

or phone: 828-488-3480

 

***********

ALL schools

Sandra English

Email: senglish@swainmail.org or phone 828-488-3129 ext 5140

 

******* 

 

Regina Gilchrist Ash is Program Director for Swain County Schools 21CCLC Programs.

Email: rash@swainmail.org

Office Phone: 828-488-3129 x 5144

 

************