Afterschool: 21CCLC and ICARES Afterschool Programs » Contacts

Contacts

Swain County Schools will operate 21st Century Community Learning Centers (21CCLC) Afterschool and Summer Programs, funded by federal Title IV-b.

PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE VOICEMAIL MESSAGES changing parent pick up or bus information for your child on these extensions. Our folks may not get the messages in time - they all do other jobs such as teaching, meetings, professional development, etc. during the day.

Program and School Contacts

 

Schools:

 

Elementary Afterschool Program Leaders:

Grades K-5

*******

Bright Adventures Pre-Kindergarten Afterschool

Phone: 828-488-1494

 

East Elementary School Phone: 828-488-0939

 

***

West Elementary School Phone: 828-488-2119

Afterschool Program Assistant: Elaine Woodard

Email: ewoodard@swainmail.org

or phone: 828-488-2119

*******

Swain Middle School Phone 828-488-3480

Afterschool Program Assistant for school and district: Kathy Cook

kbcook@swainmail.org

*******

 

Program Leaders:

 

West

Kendra Kirkland

kkirkland@swainmail.org

***

Lisa Waldroup

lwaldroup@swainmail.org

************

 

Swain Middle School Phone: 828-488-3480

 

Deanna Booth

dbooth@swainmail.org

 

Heather Herron

hherron@swainmail.org

 

Ryan McMahan

rmcmahan@swainmail.org

************

Bright Adventures Pre-K

Trish Chapman 828-488-1494

***********

for ALL Afterschool Programs

 

Kimberly Donaldson, Program Coordinator

Email: kdonaldson@swainmail.org or phone 828-488-3129 ext 5143

 

************

Evan Capsaddle, Federal Programs Director: 828-488-3129 x 5144 eclapsaddle@swainmail.org