School Nutrition Staff

 

Jennifer Brown, MHS, RD

School Nutrition Director

jbrown@swainmail.org

828-488-3129 ext. 5138

Corey Broda

Administration Assistant/ Operations Manager

cbroda@swainmail.org

828-488-3129 ext. 5126

Vicky King

Swain High School Cafeteria Manager

vking@swainmail.org

828-488-2152 ext.5237

Janet Bryant

Swain Middle School Cafeteria Manager

jbryant@swainmail.org

828-488-3480 ext. 5337

Cheri Cloer

Swain East Elementary Cafeteria Manager

ccloer@swainmail.org

828-488-0939 ext. 5435

Debbie Sutton

Swain West Elementary Cafeteria Manager

dlsutton@swainmail.org

828-488-2119 ext. 5535

 

 

Swain County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you have questions or concerns regarding the accessibility of the website or if you are unable to access a page or document on the website, you may contact the Technology Department via email at webmaster@swainmail.org

Contact Us: Phone: (828) 488-3129 Fax: (828) 488-8510     Swain County Schools: 280 School Dr. Bryson City, NC 28713     ┬ęSwain County Schools 2016

CMS LOGIN