Middle Departments

Principal


Brandon Sutton
bsutton@swainmail.org
(828) 488-3480 ext.5321

Vice Principal


Timothy Kurr
tkurr@swainmail.org
(828) 488-3480 ext.5322

Social Worker


Connie Sutton
csutton@swainmail.org
(828) 488-3480 ext.5324

School Counselor


Katie Alrdidge
kaldridge@swainmail.org
(828) 488-3480 ext.5326

Teaching & Learning Coach


Jodi Marr
jamarr@swainmail.org
(828) 488-3480 ext.5335

Media Center


Marlena Cloer
mcloer@swainmail.org
(828) 488-3480 ext.5334

School Nurse


Carole Shell
cshell@swainmail.org
(828) 488-3480 ext.5333

Cafe


Janet Bryant
jbryant@swainmail.org
(828) 488-3480 ext.5337

Technology


Jonathan Cook
jcook@swainmail.org
(828) 488-3480 ext.5336

 

Swain County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you have questions or concerns regarding the accessibility of the website or if you are unable to access a page or document on the website, you may contact the Technology Department via email at webmaster@swainmail.org

Phone: (828) 488-3480 Fax: (828) 488-0949     Swain County Middle School: 135 Arlington Ave. Bryson City, NC 28713     ┬ęSwain County Schools 2016

CMS LOGIN